Welcome!

Well hello there!

So, if you’ve have had a brief look around you will see that I am a wife, mother of two, part-time legal secretary, interior decoration student, lover of DIY programs and updating our home and a lover of all things organised; whether it be items in the home or life generally.

I  blog weekly, usually on a Monday with topics ranging from how I organise small spaces to toy rooms, menu planning for my family, interior decorating ideas in our home etc.

My goal over time is to complete my interior decoration course (I have until the end of 2017), undertake some training as a professional organiser and then commence my own business as a professional organiser offering an interior decoration service.  Functional, well organised spaces that look pretty!

Let me know if there is something in particular you would like to see or know about, and I’ll see what I can do.

Thanks for coming by and until next time…

Tracey.

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

